Monday January 9

Workout - On your own - 30 min
Create A game


Tuesday January 10

Workout - On your own - 30 min
Floor Hockey

Wednesday January 11

Workout - On your own - 30 min
Plan for Leadership Event


Thursday January 12

Workout - On your own - 30 min
Create A Game - Group 1 & 2

Friday January 13

Plan for Leadership Event

Tuesday January 3

Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 8 minute Run
Basketball - Game

Wednesday January 4

Classroom - Emotional Intelligence

Thursday January 5

Racquetball Instruction

Friday January 6

Warm Up

Monday December 19

Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 500 skips
Floor Hockey

Tuesday December 20

Warm up
Cardio - 8 minute Run
Tips Tourney

Wednesday December 21

Warm Up
Game of choice

Monday December 12

Warm Up - 3 minutes
Lead a workout - Noah
Cardio - 6 Sprints
Kickball

Tuesday December 13

Warm Up
Cardio - 11:30 Run
21 Tournament

Wednesday December 14

Test on Anxiety
Warm Up
Lead a workout - Ella
Bench Ball

Thursday December 15

Warm Up
Lead a workout - Stephen
Cardio - 2 x 1 min Runs
21 Tournament

Friday December 16

Warm Up
Game of choice

Monday December 5

Classroom - Mental Health - Anxiety - Miss Johnson

Tuesday December 6

Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 11 minute run
Pickleball


Wednesday December 7

Mental Health - Anxiety
Warm Up
Lead a workout - Jessica
Cardio - skipping - 5 min
Floor Hockey


Thursday December 8

Warm Up
Lead a workout - Jessica
Cardio - 8 minute Run
Basketball - 21 Tourney




Friday December 9

Warm Up
Lead a workout - Evan
Game of choice

Monday November 28

Devotions
Warm Up
Lead a Workout - Evan
Cardio - 26 half court sprints
Floor Hockey

Tuesday November 29

Devotions
Warm Up
Cardio - 8 min Run Fitness Test

Wednesday November 30

Nutrition Presentation - Room 303

Thursday December 1

Devotions
Warm Up
Lead a workout - Noah
Cardio - HIIT - 6 rounds of 15 sec HI and 30 sec LOW
Basketball

Friday December 2

Devotions
Game of Choice

REMINDER: FIRST NUTRITION ASSIGNMENT DUE. YOU SHOULD BE STARTING THE SECOND ONE


Monday November 21

Devotions
Warm Up - 3 min
Core
Lower Body

Cardio - 6 min skipping
Floor Hockey

Tuesday November 22

Devotions
Warm Up - 3 min
Cardio - 11 min Run
Football

Wednesday November 23

Devotions
Classroom - Guest Speaker - Jeremy Macdonald - Prayer


Thursday November 24

Devotions
Warm Up - 3 min
Lead a workout - Jessica
Cardio - HIIT - 5 rounds of 15 sec HI and 10 sec LOW
Soccer

Friday November 25

Devotions
Dodgeball

Monday November 14

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 min
Core
Upper Body
Cardio - 6 min skipping
Classroom - My Fitness Pal


Tuesday November 15

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 10 minute Run
Pickleball - Tourney

Wednesday November 16

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 min
Band workout - You Design - 10 minutes
Cardio - 26 half court sprints
Game - Scooter Basketball

Thursday November 17

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Core
Cardio - HIIT - 5 rounds of 15 sec HI and 15 sec LOW
Pickleball - Tourney

Friday November 18

Devotions -
Game of choice

Monday November 7

Devotions - Olivia
Warm Up - 3 Min
Core
Upper Body
Cardio - 5 minutes Body weight exercises - Jumping Jacks, Mountain Climbers, Thrusters, Squat Jumps, Box Steps, Pushups, Burpees
Speed Ball

Tuesday November 8

Devotions - Stephen
Warm Up - 3 min
Cardio - 10 minute Run
Badminton - Doubles Tourney
Teams: Ben & Kelcey, Ryland & Maddison, Evan & Alethia, Izaak & Jessica, Noah & Tearsa, Ella, Stephen & Ken, Olivia & Nate, Eva & Joel, Hannah & Lindsay, Brett & Jacob, Jazmin & Ui, Monica & Max

Wednesday November 9

Devotions - Ella
Warm Up - 3 min
Random workout Draw - Come to class with a workout planned. 10 minute Band workout and a 5 minute Core workout. We will put them in a pile and you will draw a workout and do that workout.
Cardio - 500 skips
Wiffle Ball


Thursday November 10

Devotions - Jessica
Warm Up - 3 min
HIIT - 5 rounds of 11 sec HI and 20 sec LOW
Badminton - Doubles Tourney

Monday October 31

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Core & Upper & Lower Body - You Design the workout - 20 minutes - HAND IN
Cardio - 5 minutes skipping
Speedball

Tuesday November 1

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 10 minute Run
Pickleball - Doubles



Wednesday November 2

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Core
Cardio - 22 half gym sprints
Scooter Basketball

Thursday November 3

Devotions -
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Band workout
Pickleball - Doubles

Monday October 24

Devotions - Maddison & Jacob
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Upper Body and Lower Body
Cardio - HIIT - Half Gym - 20 sprints
Games - Pirates of the Carribean, Capture the flag

Tuesday October 25

Devotions - Brett
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 10 minute run
Badminton - Singles

Wednesday October 26

Devotions - Joel
Classroom - Test on Depression in Room 303
If we have time we will go to gym

Thursday October 27

Devotions - Max
Warm up - 3 minutes
Circuit Training
Badminton - Doubles

Friday October 28

Devotions - Lindsay
Game of Choice

Hand in Bible Reading Log



REMIND SIGN UP

If you want to receive texts or emails via Remind on when assignments and tests are happening in Wellness 10 are happening please follow these instructions:





Tuesday October 18

Devotions - Jazmin
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 9 min Run
Pickleball

Wednesday October 19

Classroom
Devotions - Alethia
Topic: Mental Health - Depression

Thursday October 20

Devotions - Nate
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Core
Band Training
Cardio: HIIT - 10 sec HI and 25 sec LOW - 5 rounds
Pickle ball

Friday October 21

Devotions - Izaak
Warm Up
Bench Ball

Hand In Bible Reading Log


Tuesday October 11

The only thing required for the LOG BOOK for the remainder of October is what you got from the devotions.

Devotions - Jessica
Warm up - 3 minutes
Cardio - 8 minute Run
Floor Hockey

Wednesday October 12

Devotions - Evan
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Core
Cardio - HIIT Training - Box Steps - 12 sec HI and 30 sec LOW - 6 rounds
Volleyball with Beachball


We will change the emphasis of devotionals for the 2nd Time Around. I want each person to pick a verse and either talk about what it has meant to them, the significance of it or how it can be applied to our lives. About 1 minute long. Your personal thoughts not from a book.




Thursday October 13

Devotions - Evan
Warm Up - 3 minutes -
Circuit Training - Partners - 1 minute each circuit - 30 sec rest between
1) Ball Slam
2) Burpees
3) Continuous Tension Leg Raises
4) Jogging
5) Pushups
6) Squats
7) Ab Wheel
8) Box Steps
9) Shoulder Pull Scooters
10) Mat Flip
11) Exercise Ball Sideways Walk - Tandem
12) Skipping
Football


Friday October 14

Devotions - Ryland
Warm Up - 3 minutes
Bench Ball

Hand In Bible Reading Log


Monday October 3

Devotions - Olivia
Warm Up - 4 minutes
Circuit Training
Belly Baseball

Tuesday October 4

Devotions - Stephen
Warm Up - 4 minutes
8 min Run FITNESS TEST
Lacrosse

Wednesday October 5

Devotions - Ella
Warm Up - 4 minutes
Core
Upper & Lower Body
Volleyball

NO SCHOOL on Thursday and Friday



REMINDER: KEEP UP TO DATE ON YOUR BIBLE READING.



Monday September 26

Devotions - Lindsay
Warm Up - 4 minutes to warm up
Cardio - 8 minute Run
Soccer - 4 Ball & 4 net

Tuesday September 27

Devotions - Ben
Warm Up - 4 minutes to warm Up
Core
Upper & Lower Body
Cardio - HIIT Training - 5 sets - 11 sec HI and 30 sec LOW
Soccer - 1 ball & 2 nets

Wednesday September 28

In Classroom 303
Devotions - Tearsa
Classroom - Guest Speaker: Adam Driscoll. READING THE BIBLE



Bible.jpg



Thursday September 29

Devotions - Hannah
Warm Up - 4 minutes
Core
Upper & Lower Body
Cardio - 6 min skipping
Volleyball - Games

Friday September 30

Devotions - Eva
Warm Up - 4 minutes
Cardio - 5 min Run
Game of Choice


Monday September 19

Devotions - Maddison
Warm Up
Upper Body and Lower Body
Cardio - 10 minute Partner Run
Volleyball - Game

Tuesday September 20

Devotions - Jacob
Warm Up
Agility and Mobility
Cardio - 5 minutes skipping
Volleyball - King's Court

Wednesday September 21

Devotions - Brett
In Classroom

LIMBER 11


AGILITY DRILLS



Physical LITERACY

Rep

Set

Concentric

Eccentric

Isometric

Compound Movement

Isolation Movement



Thursday September 22

Devotions - Joel
Warm Up
Upper and Lower Body
Cardio - HIIT - 5 rounds of 10 sec HI and 40 sec LOW
Game - Class Choice



Friday September 23

Devotions - Max
Warm Up
Cardio - 5 minute Run
Bench Ball

Monday September 12

Devotions - led by Ryland
Warm Up
Upper & Lower Body
Cardio - 4 min Run
Volleyball - Bumping & Setting

Tuesday September 13

Devotions - led by Jazmin
Warm Up
Core
Cardio - HIIT - SPRINTS - 5 rounds of 10 sec HI and 45 sec LO
Volleyball - Spiking

Wednesday September 14

Devotions - led by Alethia
Warm Up
Upper & Lower Body
Cardio - 4 minutes skipping
Volleyball - KIng's Court

Thursday September 15

Devotions - led by Nate
Warm Up
Core
Cardio - HIIT - BOX STEPS - 5 rounds of 10 sec HI and 40 sec LOW
Volleyball - 2 Court Tournament

Friday September 16

Devotions - led by Isaac
Warm Up
Cardio - 4 minute Run
Student's Choice

REMINDER

Self Awareness Inventory is Due on September 22

Tuesday September 6

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - Skipping - 3 minutes

Self Awareness Inventory DUE: Tuesday September 22

Log Book Requirements
1. Complete a log for every class ( except Fridays )
2. Hand in every week. Hard copy or by email.
3. Be detailed in your entries.
Touch Football

Wednesday September 7

Warm Up
Upper & Lower Body
Cardio - 4 min Jog

Ultimate Frisbee


Thursday September 8

Warm up
Core
Cardio - HIIT - 5 rounds - 10 seconds HI - 50 seconds LOW

Golf - Hitting the ball

Friday September 9

Warm Up
Cardio - 5 minute partner Run
Dodgeball